SANTATERESA influencer 1
At Santa Teresa, you can find all kinds of shows for all kinds of fans: big, small, stunning and sometimes, even a little weird.
Gros shows

Big<br>Shows

Loto-Québec Stage

If you like crowds and artists with diamond-filled foreheads, this is where you’ll find them. Just imagine the first big party of the summer with your friends and a tasty mix of big names, from home and abroad, who know how to put on a show that’s both hard-hitting and memorable.

Sacres shows

Holy<br>Shows

The Ste-Thérèse-D'Avila Church presented by Hydro-Québec

Like Ice Cube used to say, "If you scared, go to church". At Santa Teresa, the church is your haven of peace and freshness. You'll find original collabs of artists who come together to offer captivating moments and unprecedented performances.

Show cabaret

Cabaret<br>shows

Cabaret BMO

Thinking of a 1920's burlesque show with dancers dressed in sequins and frou-frou? Well, it's nothing like that. Instead, think of handpicked selection of fresh new artists who perform in an intimate setting late into the night.

61341983 693002811169985 2568801256629862400 n

Free<br>Shows

Desjardins Stage, Montecristo, Cha Cha, HB, Saint-Graal, Chapelle SiriusXM

Crazy you say? Maybe, but mostly determined to make emerging music accessible to those who want to discover it. And that means that you get to see some of the best emerging artists in some of our most infamous bars and venues on Blainville Street — for free. First come, first served.

May 19h00
Saint Graal
free
May 22h30
Chapelle SiriusXM
free
in the name
of the
'burbs
©2022 Santa Teresa

SANTATERESA influencer 1
Chez nous, tu trouves toutes sortes de shows pour toutes sortes de fans : des petits, des gros, des wow et même des WTF.
Gros shows

Gros<br>Shows

Scène Loto-Québec

Si t’aimes les foules et les artistes avec des diamants tout le tour de la tête, c’est ici que tu les trouves. Imagine ton premier gros party de l'été, en compagnie de tes amis.es et d'une foule de gros noms, de chez nous et d’ailleurs, qui t’en mettent plein les yeux (et les oreilles) avec des perfos aussi festives que mémorables.

Sacres shows

Sacrés<br>Shows

L'Église Ste-Thérèse-D'Avila présentée par Hydro-Québec

Comme disait le bon vieux Ice Cube « if you scared, go to church ». Si les scènes extérieures sont too much pour toi, l'église est ton havre de paix et de son frais. Tu y trouves des collaborations inédites d'artistes qui t'offrent un moment captivant et une prestation sans précédent.

Show cabaret

Shows<br>de cabaret

Cabaret BMO

Tu penses à un show burlesque des années 1920 avec des danseuses vêtues de paillettes et de frou-frou? Ben, c’est rien de ça. Penses plutôt à des artistes du moment qui se produisent dans une ambiance feutrée jusqu’aux petites heures.

61341983 693002811169985 2568801256629862400 n

Shows<br>Gratis

Scène Desjardins, Montecristo, Cha Cha, HB, Saint-Graal, Chapelle SiriusXM

Fous, tu dis? Un peu, mais surtout déterminés à t’offrir une belle brochette d'artistes frais dans les bars mythiques de la rue Blainville, à la Chapelle SiriusXM située à La Protestante et sur notre Scène Desjardins. Tout ça, 100% gratos. Premiers arrivés, premiers servis.

Mai 19h00
Saint Graal
gratuit
Mai 22h30
Chapelle SiriusXM
gratuit
au nom
de la
banlieue
©2022 Santa Teresa